Friday, February 11, 2011

Utah Capitol - Monday, Feb 14th at 4 p.m.

UPDATE on previous post

HJR35:
Utah Mitochondrial Disease Awareness Week Joint Resolution has been put on the agenda for
Monday, February 14th - 4 p.m.
25 House Building, Utah State Capitol Complex

It is the last item on the agenda, so hopefully it will be addressed before the committee runs out of time and adjourns. You are invited to attend and show your SUPPORT for HJR35! If you are unable to attend, please take a moment to email the committee members. Contact them in advance of the meeting and ask them to support the resolution. If you have a personal story relating to Mitochondrial Disease, include it. You might even like to include a photo. Remember to stay positive and polite.
House Health & Human Services Standing Committee:

"Rep. Paul Ray, Chair" pray@utah.gov,
"Rep. Evan J. Vickers, Vice Chair" evickers@utah.gov,
"Rep. Ronda Rudd Menlove" rmenlove@utah.gov,
"Rep. Rebecca Chavez-Houck" rchouck@utah.gov,
"Rep. Tim M Cosgrove" tcosgrove@utah.gov,
"Rep. Bradley M Daw" bdaw@utah.gov,
"Rep. Dean Sanpei" dsanpei@utah.gov,
"Rep. Christine F. Watkins" cwatkins@utah.gov,
"Rep. David Clark" dclark@utah.gov

Thanks to everyone for the help!

No comments:

Post a Comment